THE TEAM

Hey look, it’s us. We’re the pizza-obsessed team behind the logo, united in our love for plant-based foods and a collective mindset to make this world a better place (with plenty of cheeze, obviously).

Team-Mike@2x-min.png

Mike

Co-founder

Mike’s been plant-based since before there was almond milk in supermarkets, an impressive 38 years and counting. Safe to say Mike knows a thing or two about cheeze.

Team-Joe@2x-min.png

Joe

Co-founder

Joe is the proud owner of 11 tattoos, most of which are detailed mandalas of awesome animals.
Team-Bell@2x-min.png

Bell

Fulfilment Manager

Bell’s favourite season is winter because of the snow. She also loves the outdoors & once climbed mt. Snowdon in high heels. Skills!
Team-Charlotte@2x-min.png

Charlotte

Marketing & Content Manager

Charlotte is a published author of a children’s book and makes the world’s best plant-based pancakes (undisputed, apparently).

Team-Sarah@2x-min.png

Sarah

Finance Guru

Sarah can recite Pi to 20 decimal places, but often gives up and eats a pizza instead.

Team-George@2x-min.png

George

Operations Manager

George is a Scottish lad born and bred. He has a passion for his beloved football team, the Glasgow Rangers, and obviously the odd pint or two down his local pub.

Team-Zoe@2x-min.png

Zoe

Corporate Outreach

Zoe loves green vegetables! Zoe has to eat something green with every meal and comes from 5 generations of vegetarians and vegans. 

Want to say hi?

Want to say hi?

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}